Microtis - HR software publisher

Experience and competence

Founded in 1997 by 3 former employees of the IT branch of EY Luxembourg, Microtis specialises in the development and implementation of human resources management software for all organisations and companies in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg.

Microtis currently has 16 employees who are constantly working to improve the Gesper HR software and the services offered around these products. With an open mind, we work on the solution that suits you by adapting our recommendations to your problems.

With more than 25 years of experience, our complete range of Gesper HR solutions is stable, proven, flexible and scalable. We are the only company in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg to use a single relational database to manage all our HR software. Our organisation allows us to have total control over our solutions, all of which are developed and maintained in-house by our employees, for whom listening and service are priorities.

Pascal Robert
Pascal Robert

CEO - Partner

Frédéric Robert
Frédéric Robert

CTO - Partner

Mélina Jadoul
Mélina Jadoul

Analyst-Developer

Amélie Lambinet
Amélie Lambinet

HR Consultant

Marianne Mancini
Marianne Mancini

HR Consultant

Christel Marguillard
Christel Marguillard

HRIS Director

Michael Mohm
Michael Mohm

Business Development Manager

Adriano Parucce
Adriano Parucce

Software Engineer

Magali Ringlet
Magali Ringlet

Administrative Assistant

Emmanuelle Rohr
Emmanuelle Rohr

Administrative Officer

Jordan Sanchez
Jordan Sanchez

Software Engineer

Evelyne Sancho Soldevilla
Evelyne Sancho Soldevilla

HR Consultant

David Stevens
David Stevens

Analyst Programer & HR consultant

Andréa Wauthia
Andréa Wauthia

Software Architect

Objectives

As the leader in HR solutions in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, Microtis' objective is to provide the best possible service to its customers, whether they are small, medium or large companies and organisations, while respecting the specific characteristics of each. We make it a point of honour to ensure that our HR software complies 100% with Luxembourg laws and regulations.

We also provide a specific and personalised solution to each situation through a dynamic approach and constant dialogue with our clients and partners.

Proximity

Located in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg in Steinfort, we work in a collaborative spirit with our clients, to whom we provide a listening ear and a high quality personal service. Microtis' local presence provides us with an excellent knowledge of the market, privileged relations with governmental organisations and administrations as well as facilitated relations with our clients.

It goes without saying that we offer demonstrations or training in our offices, at the customer's site and remotely in order to familiarise our customers with our various Gesper software packages.

Proximité

Microtis Sport

In professional life as in sport, surpassing oneself is an important value for Microtis.

Microtis Sport Teams is a multi-sport team that includes runners, cyclists and triathletes of all ages and levels.

These men and women share a passion for sport and Microtis is proud to sponsor them to achieve their goals. Go Microtis go !

Microtis - Editeur de logiciels RH

Expérience et compétence

Fondée en 1997 par 3 anciens collaborateurs de la branche IT de EY Luxembourg, Microtis est spécialisée dans le développement et l'implémentation de logiciels de gestion des ressources humaines à destination de toutes les organisations et entreprises du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg.

Microtis compte actuellement 16 collaborateurs qui œuvrent constamment pour améliorer les logiciels RH Gesper et les services offerts autour de ces produits. L'esprit ouvert, nous travaillons sur la solution qui vous convient en adaptant nos recommandations à vos problématiques.

Forte de plus de 25 ans d'expérience, notre gamme complète de solutions RH Gesper est stable, éprouvée mais aussi flexible et évolutive. Nous sommes les seuls au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg à disposer d'une seule et même base de données relationnelle pour la gestion de l'ensemble de nos logiciels RH. Notre organisation nous permet une maîtrise totale de nos solutions, toutes développées et maintenues en interne par nos collaborateurs pour lesquels l'écoute et le service sont des priorités.

Pascal Robert
Pascal Robert

CEO - Partner

Frédéric Robert
Frédéric Robert

CTO - Partner

Axel Guerin
Axel Guerin

Developer

Mélina Jadoul
Mélina Jadoul

Analyst-Developer

Amélie Lambinet
Amélie Lambinet

HR Consultant

Marianne Mancini
Marianne Mancini

HR Consultant

Christel Marguillard
Christel Marguillard

HRIS Director

Michael Mohm
Michael Mohm

Business Development Manager

Adriano Parucce
Adriano Parucce

Software Engineer

Magali Ringlet
Magali Ringlet

Administrative Assistant

Emmanuelle Rohr
Emmanuelle Rohr

Administrative Officer

Evelyne Sancho Soldevilla
Evelyne Sancho Soldevilla

HR Consultant

David Stevens
David Stevens

Analyst Programer & HR consultant

Andréa Wauthia
Andréa Wauthia

Software Architect

Objectifs

Leader des solutions RH au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg, l'objectif de Microtis est de servir au mieux ses clients, petites, moyennes ou grandes entreprises et organisations, dans le respect des spécificités de chacun. Nous mettons un point d'honneur à ce que nos logiciels RH respectent à 100% les lois et règlements luxembourgeois.

Nous apportons également une solution spécifique et personnalisée à chaque situation par une approche dynamique et un dialogue constant avec nos clients et partenaires.

Proximité

Localisés au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg à Steinfort, nous travaillons dans un esprit collaboratif avec nos clients auxquels nous accordons une écoute et un service personnel de qualité. L’ancrage local de Microtis permet à la fois une excellente connaissance du marché, des rapports privilégiés avec les organisations gouvernementales et les Administrations ainsi que des relations facilitées avec nos clients.

Il va de soi que nous proposons des démonstrations ou des formations dans nos locaux, sur le site du client et à distance afin de familiariser nos clients à nos différents logiciels Gesper.

Proximité
Microtis Sport

Microtis Sport

Dans la vie professionnelle comme dans le sport, le dépassement de soi est une valeur importante pour Microtis.

Microtis Sport Teams est une équipe multisports qui regroupe à la fois des coureurs à pied, des cyclistes et des triathlètes de tous âges et de tous niveaux.

Ces hommes et ces femmes ont le sport comme passion commune et Microtis est fière de les sponsoriser afin qu’ils et elles atteignent leurs objectifs recherchés. Go Microtis go !